Mitarbeiter

<b>Sekretariat</b> <b>Telefon</b> <b>Mail</b>
Brita Sturm 08161-71 2822 <a href="mailto:brita.sturm@tum.de">brita.sturm [at] tum.de</a>
&nbsp;
<b>Wissenschaftler*innen</b> <b>Telefon</b> <b>Mail</b>
Dr. Olivia Coleman 08161-71 2375 <a href="mailto:olivia.coleman@tum.de">olivia.coleman[at] tum.de</a>
Dr. Silke Kiessling 08161-71 2374 <a href="mailto:silke.kiessling@tum.de ">silke.kiessling [at] tum.de</a>
Dr. Amira Metwaly 08161-71 2374 <a href="mailto:amira.metwaly@tum.de">amira.metwaly [at] tum.de</a>
Dr. Hélène Omer 08161-71 2375 <a href="mailto:helene.omer@tum.de">helene.omer[at] tum.de</a>
Dr. Eva Rath 08161-71 2375 <a href="mailto:eva.rath@tum.de">eva.rath [at] tum.de</a>
Dr. Ingrid Schmöller 08161-71 2019 <a href="mailto:ingrid.schmoeller@tum.de">ingrid.schmoeller [at] tum.de</a>
Dr. Sabine Schwamberger 08161-71 2826 <a href="mailto:sabine.schwamberger@tum.de">sabine.schwamberger [at] tum.de</a>
&nbsp;
<b>Doktorand*innen</b> <b>Telefon</b> <b>Mail</b>
Mohamed Ahmed 08161-71 2377 <a href="mailto:mohamed.ahmed@tum.de">mohamed.ahmed [at] tum.de</a>
Baraa Altaha 08161-71 2377 <a href="mailto:baraa.altaha@tum.de">baraa.altaha [at] tum.de</a>
Sandra Bierwirth 08161-71 2371 <a href="mailto:sandra.bierwirth@tum.de">sandra.bierwirth [at] tum.de</a>
Miriam Ecker 08161-71 2371 <a href="mailto:miriam.ecker@tum.de">miriam.ecker [at] tum.de</a>
Elisabeth Gleisinger 08161-71 2333 <a href="mailto:elisabeth.gleisinger@tum.de">elisabeth.gleisinger [at] tum.de</a>
Marjolein Heddes 08161-71 2333 <a href="mailto:marjolein.heddes@tum.de">marjolein.heddes [at] tum.de</a>
Nina Heppner 08161-71 6599 <a href="mailto:nina.heppner@tum.de">nina.heppner [at] tum.de</a>
Sevana Khaloian 08161-71 2376 <a href="mailto:sevana.khaloian@tum.de">sevana.khaloian [at] tum.de</a>
Janine Kövilein 08161-71 2371 <a href="mailto:janine.koevilein@tum.de">janine.koevilein [at] tum.de</a>
Yunhui Niu 08161-71 2377 <a href="mailto:yunhui.niu@tum.de">yunhui.niu [at] tum.de</a>
Deborah Püngel 08161-71 2371 <a href="mailto:deborah.puengel@tum.de">deborah.puengel[at] tum.de</a>
Sandra Reitmeier 08161-71 5523 <a href="mailto:sandra.reitmeier@tum.de">sandra.reitmeier [at] tum.de</a>
Adam Sorbie 08161-71 2377 <a href="mailto:adam.sorbie@tum.de">adam.sorbie [at] tum.de</a>
&nbsp;
<b>Technische Assistenz</b> <b>Telefon</b> <b>Mail</b>
Milena Artmann 08161-71 2376 <a href="mailto:milena.arthmann@tum.de">milena.artmann [at] tum.de</a>
Simone Daxauer 08161-71 2379 <a href="mailto:simone.daxauer@tum.de">simone.daxauer [at] tum.de</a>
Felicitas Firlus 08161-71 2379 <a href="mailto:felicitas.firlus@tum.de">felicitas.firlus [at] tum.de</a>
Nico Gebhardt 08161-71 2333 <a href="mailto:nico.gebhardt@tum.de">nico.gebhardt [at] tum.de</a>
Marlene Geiger 08161-71 2376 <a href="mailto:marlene.geiger@tum.de">marlene.geiger [at] tum.de</a>
Silvia Pitariu 08161-71 2376 <a href="mailto:silvia.pitariu@tum.de">silvia.pitariu [at] tum.de</a>
&nbsp;
<a href="https://www.ziel.tum.de/index.php?id=44"><b>Core Facility Mikrobiom</b></a>
PD Dr. Klaus Neuhaus 08161-71 5549 <a href="mailto:neuhaus@tum.de">neuhaus [at] tum.de</a>
&nbsp;
<b>Projektmanagement</b> <b>Telefon</b> <b>Mail</b>
Sonja Böhm 08161-71 2823 <a href="mailto:sonja.boehm@tum.de">sonja.boehm [at] tum.de</a>